DeBrannes Blog

INSTAGRAM

 Gabriel Everett featured in Wolf Magazine. #gabrieleverett #wolfmagazine #photography #shoot #lights #camera #action #art  One of our favorites of @artistmnyc Emily shot by Steven Sebring. #stevensebring #emily #film #photography #art  "Friday Film" Michael Plumridge teaser. Issue 2 coming soon. http://vimeo.com/m/83016378 @debrannetreu @lenalemonada @lulugarrison #michaelplumridge #photography #film #fashion #MUA #art #beautiful #wolfmagazine  Friday Film: Autonomous by Matt Baron, Issue 1. http://vimeo.com/m/65623439 @baron_films @cocostyle1 @thecrazyiris @katzdagram @steve_sichel @yoshiekubota  Issue II coming soon...  Wolf Magazine Issue 1. Film coming soon... @clarkgilmer @bobentongold #perpetual
 Issue Zero @alyssajs_ Regram @susanzeymua #wolfmagazine #alyssasmith #susanzey #debrannetreu #jdproductions #redcamera #fashion #film #editorial http://vimeo.com/m/51404994  Photo shoot w one of our favorite models! @lenalemonada #photography #film #fashion #style #beautiful  São Paulo Fashion Film Festival 2012. @aliciakuczmanofficial @debrannetreu #isabelifontana #wolfmagazine #film #fashion #throwbackthursday  Issue 2 is almost here! Sneak peek online;)xox http://wolfmagazine.com/  Wolf now on amazon. http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/0988664712/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?qid=1387224407&sr=1-3&pi=SY200  WOLF at Above the Fold Newsstand, 1257 3rd St Promenade, Santa Monica, California. 90401
 Friday Film featuring Alyssa Julya Smith @alyssajs_ Directed by deBranne Treu @debrannetreu MUA by Susan Zeytuntsyan @susanzeymua J&D Productions. #wolfmagazine #jdproductions #alyssasmith  Marc Baptiste. #art #photography #film #marcbaptiste #wolfmagazine  Love this shot by Steven Lyon. @deannamelluso @artmixbeauty #wolfmagazine #stevenlyon #art  Greg Williams for Wolf, with Amber Arbucci. #gregwilliams #amberarbucci #photography #highfashion #art #model #lightscameraaction #wolfmagazine  Lenaandthestone music video edit. #lenaandthestone #lenamarmusic #lovemusic  Wolf, Issue I, at news stands http://wolfmagazine.com/wolf-dealers/
 Friday Film by Tyler Kandel, The Devil's Dance. @thekandelstudio @aleksandrarastovic @beautybyalexis1 @sienree @qqquinny #tylerkandel #wolfmagazine #film #photography #art #creativepower http://vimeo.com/61513583  Prince Federico Pignatelli Della Leonessa. #oliveoil #art #fashion #pier59  Teaser;) Michael Plumridge! @lulugarrison @lenalemonada #michaelplumridge #wolfmagazine #highfashion #art #photography #film  We love this pic & your shoot!xox  Always Love LenaMar #lenaandthestone #chachadiva #music  Mesmerized by her Dance. Emily II. http://vimeo.com/m/77298470
 It is just an illusion. Make no mistake, Man cannot truly tame she, the Wolf. -Jarred Land, Editor-in-Chief. #wolfmagazine #creativepower #photography #film #shoot #personalworks  Preview Issue Two, Greg Williams photography. @gregwilliamsphotography @amberarbucci @spencerbarnesla @beaubarela @lucyhalperin #wolfmagazine #art #photography #film  Can't wait! Issue 2 coming soon... @j_solanes @styledbyphil @tarinatarantino @christinagott #fashion #film #photography #style #creative #beautiful #wolfmagazine  Formento + Formento on Wolf.  Perpetual, issue 1. @bobentongold @clarkgilmer #foreveryoung #immortality  Can't get enough of her, Emily II by Steven Sebring. http://vimeo.com/m/77298470